Demo

Probiere ClanSphere aus und teste daran herum. Demo


Antworten: 14
Seite [1]
Caps


Rock the board





Beiträge: 59
# Thema - 18.06.2011 um 10:21 Uhr
For instance, I will be using AjaxChat and want to create a menu item under Services so the AjaxChat page will show. How may I do this?
Inaktiv
Jam2 ClanSphere Team


Highlander





Beiträge: 3291
# Antwort: 1 - 18.06.2011 um 11:23 Uhr
Hey!

you have to edit your template data. you need a few skills in html/css. template dir: templates/<- you template (default: clansphere)->/index.htm


------------------
Gruß/ Best regards
Jam2

Nützliche Forumbeiträge/Codepastes: (Useful comments in our board / codepastes)
Template Switch for index.php
Board Navlist last posts

Edi: könnte man denn auch hier eine erweiterung einfügen?
Jam2: das web ist wie toyota.....
Edi: hö ?
Jam2: nichts ist unmöglich!


Inaktiv
|
hajo ClanSphere Team


VIP - Poster




Herkunft: Barsbüttel
Beiträge: 9411
# Antwort: 2 - 18.06.2011 um 16:04 Uhr
you can add such features with static pages using html and php in them or create a matching module for it.

in both cases you simply add an html link to your template files afterwards.


------------------
ClanSphere - professional clan care starts here

Inaktiv
|
Caps
Thread-Ersteller


Rock the board





Beiträge: 59
# Antwort: 3 - 18.06.2011 um 19:17 Uhr
What a pain :(. Be great to have a module for this called something like menu maker.


Inaktiv
|
Swifter


Specialist





Beiträge: 1841
# Antwort: 4 - 18.06.2011 um 21:59 Uhr
Someone in this board was/is working on this option...
Maybe it will be published soon


------------------
Greetz Swifter


Wenn du dich klein, nutzlos, beleidigt und depressiv fühlst, denke immer daran: Du warst einmal das schnellste und erfolgreichste Spermium deiner Gruppe!


Inaktiv
|
Caps
Thread-Ersteller


Rock the board





Beiträge: 59
# Antwort: 5 - 18.06.2011 um 23:49 Uhr
Ok, I've just created a menu item named "Chat." Now need to create the path to the folder which contains Chat. How may I do this?


Zuletzt editiert von Caps am 18.06.2011 um 23:51 Uhr (1x Editiert)
Inaktiv
|
Tress13


Highlander




Herkunft: Lüdenscheid
Beiträge: 3048
# Antwort: 6 - 18.06.2011 um 23:51 Uhr
You have a link to your page ?


------------------


www.iv-gaming.de | www.iv-artwork.de

Inaktiv
|
Caps
Thread-Ersteller


Rock the board





Beiträge: 59
# Antwort: 7 - 18.06.2011 um 23:53 Uhr
Yes, I created a folder named: "ajaxchat" now I need for that menu item to point to it.

In the template/clansphere/index.php I added:

<a href="{url:ajaxchat_list}">Chat</a>

How do I now point to that folder. Where are the list statements?


Zuletzt editiert von Caps am 18.06.2011 um 23:59 Uhr (2x Editiert)
Inaktiv
|
hajo ClanSphere Team


VIP - Poster




Herkunft: Barsbüttel
Beiträge: 9411
# Antwort: 8 - 19.06.2011 um 02:55 Uhr
in your example the link points to a list.php file in your module automatically. that file must be enabled in the access.php inside the module and users need apropriate rights to visit it (fetched from db column in access sql table).


------------------
ClanSphere - professional clan care starts here

Inaktiv
|
Caps
Thread-Ersteller


Rock the board





Beiträge: 59
# Antwort: 9 - 19.06.2011 um 04:38 Uhr
How would I enable it? The current access.php reads:

<?php
// ClanSphere 2010 - www.clansphere.net
// $Id$

$axx_file['roots'] = 4;
$axx_file['view'] = 4;

$axx_file['create'] = 5;
$axx_file['deactivate'] = 5;
$axx_file['accessedit'] = 5;
$axx_file['options'] = 5;


Am I to edit this file? Sorry, not understanding how to point within the module folder.


Zuletzt editiert von Caps am 19.06.2011 um 04:45 Uhr (1x Editiert)
Inaktiv
|
hajo ClanSphere Team


VIP - Poster




Herkunft: Barsbüttel
Beiträge: 9411
# Antwort: 10 - 19.06.2011 um 05:12 Uhr
$axx_file['list'] = 0;

add that line to allow the list.php file. the number afterwards indicates the minimum access level required for that module. 0 is viewable for everyone, 1 is default for visitors, 2 community users, 3 to 5 are preserved for admin functionality inside the module.


------------------
ClanSphere - professional clan care starts here

Inaktiv
|
Caps
Thread-Ersteller


Rock the board





Beiträge: 59
# Antwort: 11 - 19.06.2011 um 06:45 Uhr
  • I've added the code to the access.php file.

The access.php now reads:

$axx_file['list'] = 0;
$axx_file['roots'] = 4;
$axx_file['view'] = 4;

$axx_file['create'] = 5;
$axx_file['deactivate'] = 5;
$axx_file['accessedit'] = 5;
$axx_file['options'] = 5;

  • The entry in the index.php with the template reads:

<a href="{url:ajaxchat_list}">Chat</a>

On mouse click it sends you to: mysite.com/m[0] url - m[1] ajaxchat -

Why is this?

". . . add that line to allow the list.php file"


Did you mean to say access.php and not list.php? If not, which list.php file should I edit?


Zuletzt editiert von Caps am 19.06.2011 um 07:30 Uhr (9x Editiert)
Inaktiv
|
hajo ClanSphere Team


VIP - Poster




Herkunft: Barsbüttel
Beiträge: 9411
# Antwort: 12 - 19.06.2011 um 08:20 Uhr
m[integer] plus text after it displays the content of problematic placeholders, where the target is not found or not valid.

since list is the default operation using {url:ajaxchat} should also work. it seems the module ajaxchat does not exist?


------------------
ClanSphere - professional clan care starts here

Inaktiv
|
Caps
Thread-Ersteller


Rock the board





Beiträge: 59
# Antwort: 13 - 19.06.2011 um 10:39 Uhr
I also wanted to create a link which I did successfully. Now I want to create a menu link which points to a protected page. I create a module and a static page.


Zuletzt editiert von Caps am 19.06.2011 um 10:59 Uhr (4x Editiert)
Inaktiv
|
hajo ClanSphere Team


VIP - Poster




Herkunft: Barsbüttel
Beiträge: 9411
# Antwort: 14 - 19.06.2011 um 10:58 Uhr
well i think you only need one of both


------------------
ClanSphere - professional clan care starts here

Inaktiv
|
Antworten: 14
Seite [1]


Sie müssen sich registrieren, um zu antworten.